Warning: SQLite3::exec(): disk I/O error in /home/admin/web/durgeeeeeeeeeen3001.ru/public_html/index.php on line 71

Warning: SQLite3::querySingle(): Unable to prepare statement: 10, disk I/O error in /home/admin/web/durgeeeeeeeeeen3001.ru/public_html/index.php on line 1494
Fielding H Bridget Jones Edge of Reason - gosuslugi-ru.ru
GOSUSLUGI-RU.RU

Fielding H. Bridget Jones s The Edge of Reason

Fielding H. Bridget Jones Edge of Reason


The Wilderness Years are over. But not for long. At the end of Bridget Jones's Diary, Bridget hiccuped off into the sunset with man-of-her-dreams Mark Darcy. Now, in The Edge of Reason, she discovers what it is like when you have the man of your...

816 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Fielding H. Bridget Jones s Diary

Fielding H. Bridget Jones s Baby The Diaries

Fielding H. Bridget Jones's Diary


Bridget Jones's Diary was first published in 1996 and applauded by critics from Salman Rushdie to Jilly Cooper. A number one best-seller, Helen Fielding's book has sold over fifteen million copies worldwide and has been turned into an Academy Award-nominated film starring Renee Zellweger, Colin Firth and Hugh Grant. Bridget Jones's Diary is followed by Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason and Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy. Bridget Jones is everyone's favourite spinster. In Bridget Jones's Diary she documents her struggles through the social minefield of her 30s and tries to weigh up the eternal question: Daniel Cleaver of Mark Darcy? She is supported through the whole process by four indispensable friends, Shazzer, Jude, Tom and a bottle of chardonnay. A dazzling urban satire of modern relationships? An ironic, tragic insight into the demise of the nuclear family? Or the confused ramblings of a pissed thirty-something?

790 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Fielding H. Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy


When Helen Fielding first wrote Bridget Jones' Diary, charting the life of a 30-something singleton in London in the 1990s, she introduced readers to one of the most beloved characters in modern literature. The book was published in 40 countries, sold more than 15 million copies worldwide, and spawned a best-selling sequel, Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason. The two books were turned into major blockbuster films starring Renee Zellweger, Hugh Grant and Colin Firth. With her hotly anticipated third instalment, Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy, Fielding introduces us to a whole new enticing phase of Bridget's life set in contemporary London, including the challenges of maintaining sex appeal as the years roll by and the nightmare of drunken texting, the skinny jean, the disastrous email cc, total lack of twitter followers, and TVs that need 90 buttons and three remotes to simply turn on. An uproariously funny novel of modern life, Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy is a triumphant return of our favourite Everywoman.

771 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Helen Fielding Dziennik Bridget Jones

Fielding, Helen BRIDGET JONESS BABY: THE DIARIES (HB)


The new Bridget Jones novel. As Bridget careers towards baby-deadline, tortured by Smug Mothers miming her ticking biological clock, a series of classic Bridget Jones moments finally leads her into pregnancy - but just not quite as intended. It's a pregnancy full of cheesy potatoes, outlandish advice from Drunken Singletons and Smug Mothers, chaos at scans and childbirth classes, high jinks and romance, joy and despair - but all of it dominated by the terribly awkward question - Who's the Father?

1194 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Helen Fielding Bridget Jones's Diary


Bridget Jones's Diary was first published in 1996 and applauded by critics from Salman Rushdie to Jilly Cooper. A number one best-seller, Helen Fielding's book has sold over fifteen million copies worldwide and has been turned into an Academy Award-nominated film starring Renee Zellweger, Colin Firth and Hugh Grant. Bridget Jones's Diary is followed by Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason and Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy. Bridget Jones is everyone's favourite spinster. In Bridget Jones's Diary she documents her struggles through the social minefield of her 30s and tries to weigh up the eternal question: Daniel Cleaver of Mark Darcy? She is supported through the whole process by four indispensable friends, Shazzer, Jude, Tom and a bottle of chardonnay. A dazzling urban satire of modern relationships? An ironic, tragic insight into the demise of the nuclear family? Or the confused ramblings of a pissed thirty-something?

708 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Fielding H. The History of Tom Jones a Foundling I История Тома Джонса I

Fielding H. Tom Jones

Хелен Филдинг Bridget Jones: poisi järele hull


Mida teha, kui sõbranna kuuekümnenda ja armukese kolmekümnenda sünnipäeva pidu juhtuvad samale päevale? Kumb on parem, kas surra Botoxi kätte või üksindusest, et oled nii kortsus? Kas netikohtingul sobib end nooremaks valetada? Kas emal on ebaeetiline lasta endale föönisoeng teha, kui lapsel on täid peas? Kas on normaalne jätta lugemisprillid edevusest ette panemata, kui endast palju noorema armukese peast täisid otsid? Kas dalai-laama säutsub omal käel või käib assistent tema eest Twitteris? Kas on normaalne, et mida rohkem säutse, seda vähem jälgijaid? Kas tehnoloogia on tänapäeval viies loodusjõud? Või on viies loodusjõud hoopis puit? Kui määrida täidlusefektiga huulegeeli kätele, kas sõrmed muutuvad siis täidlaseks? Kas tänapäeval pärast kaht kohtingut ja kuut nädalat sõnumineerimist kellegagi voodisse minna teeb sama välja, mis Jane Austini päevil pärast kaht kohtingut ja kuut kuud kirjavahetust abielluda? Mitmesuguste kaasaegsete probleemidega kimpus, pistab Bridget Jones rinda leina, üksikemaduse, säutsumise, sõnumineerimise ja tehnoloogiasaavutustega ning taasavastab oma seksuaalsust, ja seda kõike – hoiatus, kohe tuleb halva kõlaga vanamoodne väljend! – keskeas. Neliteist aastat väldanud vaikuse järel võidukalt lagedale ilmunud „Bridget Jones: poisi järele hull“ on ajakohane, liigutav, õrn, lummav, teravmeelne, elutark ja hirmus naljakas raamat. Helen Fielding kirjutas romaanid „Bridget Jonesi päevik“ ja „Bridget Jones: täitsa lõpp“ ning osales samanimeliste filmide stsenaariumi kirjutamisel. „Bridget Jones: poisi järele hull“ on Fieldingi viies romaan. Autoril on kaks last ja ta elab Londonis, vahetevahel ka Los Angeleses . 448 lk

1085.47 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Henry Fielding Tom Jones

Henry Fielding Tom Jones

Henry Fielding Tom Jones

Sophia Money-Coutts What Happens Now


The laugh-out-loud new book from the author of The Plus One, perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones, coming soon in 2019!Praise for Sophia Money-Coutts:‘So funny. And the sex is amazing – makes me feel like a nun!’ Jilly Cooper‘Light, fizzy and as snort-inducing as a pint of Prosecco.’ Evening Standard Magazine‘Hilarious and compelling.’ Daily Mail‘Perfect summer reading for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones.’ HELLO!‘Bridget Jones trapped inside a Jilly Cooper novel. A beach cocktail in book form.’ METRO‘Gloriously cheering.’ Red Magazine‘Howlingly funny.’ India Knight, Sunday Times Magazine‘This saucy read is great sun-lounger fodder.’ Heat‘Sexy and very funny…perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper.’ Closer‘Cheerful, saucy and fun!’ The Sunday Mirror‘As fun and fizzy as a chilled glass of prosecco…this is the perfect read for your holiday.’ The Daily Express

2208.68 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Хелен Филдинг Dziennik Bridget Jones. Dziecko

Henry Fielding History of Tom Jones, a Foundling (Complete Edition)


This eBook has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Tom Jones or, The History of Tom Jones, a Foundling is a comic novel by English playwright and novelist Henry Fielding. It is both a Bildungsroman and a picaresque novel. It was first published on 28 February 1749 in London, and is among the earliest English prose works to be classified as a novel. It is the earliest novel mentioned by W. Somerset Maugham in his 1948 book Great Novelists and Their Novels among the ten best novels of the world. The novel is highly organized, despite its length. Samuel Taylor Coleridge argued that it has one of the «three most perfect plots ever planned.» Tom Jones is generally regarded as Fielding's greatest book and as a very influential English novel.

45.11 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Хелен Филдинг Dziennik Bridget Jones

Хелен Филдинг Bridget Jones: W pogoni za rozumem

gosuslugi-ru.ru — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Fielding H Bridget Jones Edge of Reason по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте gosuslugi-ru.ru предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Fielding H Bridget Jones Edge of Reason — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.